arrow-bottom

Calendriers Scolaires

⇒ 下载日历 2020-2021

VACANCES SCOLAIRES ET JOURS FÉRIÉS

Holidays 2020-2021
from the evening of Wednesday 30 September to the morning of Friday 9 October 2020
from Friday evening, November 6 to Monday morning, November 16, 2020
from the evening of Friday 18 December to the morning of Monday 4 January 2021
from the evening of Friday 5 February to the morning of Monday 22 February 2021
from Friday 16 April in the evening to Monday 4 May 2021 in the morning
End of the year: Friday evening, July 2, 2021
­
Fair Days 2020-2021
Thursday, October 8, 2020
Monday, April 5, 2021
Monday, May 3, 2021
Monday 14 June 2021