arrow-bottom

Open House

Saturday april 23 2022
­
­

The Lycée Français International de Pékin offers families who are considering sending their children to the school the opportunity to participate in an open house. We propose a next session :  Saturday April 23 2022, 09 am.
­

­

­

We invite you to register via the link >  Open day 23-04-22

Contact

If you have any questions about our school or the application process, please contact us:
­
Admissions Department: secretariata@lfip.net.cn
Primary Director: directeur@lfip.net.cn
Deputy Principal (Secondary): proviseur.adjoint@lfip.net.cn
­

  • You will be able to : 

– Discover our school, the various areas and facilities dedicated to educational, artistic and sporting activities;
– Gain a better understanding of our educational offer, and in particular the content of our different language sections;
– To see for yourself the working conditions of the students during the school year;
– Familiarise yourself with the campus atmosphere.
These  visits will be an opportunity for you to meet the members of the school’s management (Deputy Headmaster or Head of School, administrative team). They will be able to answer any questions you may have about how the Lycée operates, including enrolment, catering, school transport, cultural and sporting activities.

Register

In order to register for one of the “Open Day”  visits, we invite you to fill in the questionnaire available on the link below. The information requested in the questionnaire will allow us to prepare your visit in the best possible way (name of the children to be educated and their age, desired language etc…).

arrow-bottom

Portes Ouvertes

­Samedi 23 avril 2022
­
­

­
­­
Le Lycée français international de Pékin propose aux familles qui envisagent de scolariser leurs enfants dans l’établissement de participer à des journées « portes ouvertes ». Nous vous proposons une prochaine session le Samedi 23 avril 2022 à 9h00.
­
­ ­

Nous vous invitons à vous inscrire  via le lien   > Open day 23-04-22

 

Contact

Nous vous invitons à nous contacter pour toute question sur notre établissement ou sur la procédure d’inscription :

­

Service des Admissions : admissions@lfip.net.cn

Directrice du primaire : directeur@lfip.net.cn

Proviseur-adjoint (secondaire) : proviseur.adjoint@lfip.net.cn

 

Vous pourrez ainsi : 

  • – Découvrir notre établissement, ses divers espaces et équipements dédiés aux activités pédagogiques, artistiques et sportives;
  • – Mieux comprendre notre offre pédagogique, et en particulier les contenus de nos différentes sections linguistiques;
  • – Vous rendre compte par vous-même des conditions de travail des élèves pendant l’année scolaire;
  • – Vous familiariser avec l’ambiance du campus.
  • Ces visites  seront l’occasion pour vous de rencontrer les membres de la direction de notre établissement ( Proviseur-adjoint ou Directeur d’école, équipe administrative). Ceux-ci pourront répondre aux questions que vous vous posez sur le fonctionnement du Lycée, notamment sur les inscriptions, la restauration, le transport scolaire, les activités culturelles et sportives.

Inscription

Afin de s’inscrire à l’une des visites “Open Day”, nous vous invitons à remplir le questionnaire disponible sur le lien ci-dessous. Les informations demandées dans le questionnaire nous permettront de préparer au mieux votre visite (nom des enfants à scolariser et leur âge, langue souhaitée etc…).