arrow-bottom

Coronavirus

We present below the instructions of the Beijing authorities concerning travel and the conditions under which the return to Beijing and to the school is authorized.

Press release from the French Embassy in China

https://cn.ambafrance.org/Covid-19-zones-a-risques-recensees-par-les-autorites ­ ­

­ Ambassade de France en Chine
60, Tianze Lu – 100600 Pékin (Beijing)

法国驻华大使馆
北京市朝阳区天泽路60号 100600

Tél. (+86 10) 85 31 20 00 ­

https://cn.ambafrance.org/

For the 2021-2022 school year

In order for your child to attend LFIP, there are a number of requirements imposed by the Beijing education authorities.

⚠️ Please note the latest health conditions for returning to LFIP (Communiqués of September 28 and 30, 2021).

In accordance with the requests of the Chinese authorities, LFIP must keep the information of inter-regional travel of our students as well as their cohabitants up to date.

If you have to leave the Beijing municipality temporarily during the school year, we ask you to notify us via EDUKA: Student and Parent Information –> Student Form (and/or Responsible Person Form)–> Travel

At this time, inter-regional travel is still not recommended but does not imply any school eviction measure upon return from low risk areas.

In case of a new health crisis in Beijing, your home district committee remains the main contact between your home and your child’s school. We thank you to enter in Eduka its contact information (in Chinese if possible). Responsible person’s form –> Current address

According to current health regulations, a student or a staff returning from abroad must respect a 7-day school eviction measure in Beijing after leaving the mandatory 21-day quarantine and must perform a PCR test less than 48 hours before returning to school.  The PCR test result must be uploaded to the student’s or staff’s Eduka profile in the “documents in your account” area, the day before returning to school before 6:00 p.m. in order to be taken into account. If your child is enrolled in kindergarten, the day before your child’s return to school, you must upload to EDUKA, on your child’s account, the negative result of a PCR test less than 48 hours old of one of the two legal guardians.

In the same way, a student or a staff member welcoming in his/her household a cohabitant who has been out of quarantine for 21 days, must respect the 7 days of school eviction and perform a PCR test less than 48 hours old before his/her return to school.The PCR test result must be uploaded to the student’s or staff’s Eduka profile in the “documents in your account” area, the day before returning to school before 6:00 p.m. in order to be taken into account.

In case of return to Beijing from a risk area in China of a cohabitant of the student’s family or staff, this student or staff will have to avoid school for 14 days, observe his or her state of health by limiting outings as much as possible, and present a PCR test less than 48 hours old before returning to the school. The PCR test result must be uploaded to the student’s or staff’s Eduka profile in the “documents in your account” area, the day before returning to school before 6:00 p.m. in order to be taken into account.

For all these situations, it is imperative to inform our health service: infirmerie@lfip.net.cn

All other documents listed in an email sent by the school on Wednesday, August 18 are still required on the day your child returns to school: Documents to be provided

The Temperature 14D temperature to print form for the 14 days prior to the start of school Temperature 14J a imprimer- 14D temperature to print The daily temperature record taken the same day in paper format,  LFIP-declaration sante quotidienne A imprimer – Daily declaration – To print The green arrow on the WeChat mini-program certifying that he/she has not recently been to a medium or high risk area. The Beijing Healthkit mini-program page.

 

How to upload your PCR test in EDUKA

For further information, please contact the LFIP health department: infirmerie@lfip.net.cn

After the start of the school year

Please find below the rules to follow every day to be able to access LFIP after school starts.

After school starts, each day, when boarding the school bus or at the door of the school, your child must provide the following documents

1. The daily declaration of temperature taken the same day, in paper format: =>  LFIP-declaration sante quotidienne A imprimer – Daily declaration – To print

In addition, each day, only children with a temperature of 37.2 or lower are admitted to the school. If your child’s temperature is higher than 37.2 when he/she enters the school or during the day, the LFIP Health Service will contact you immediately. Your child’s temperature will be taken a second time during the day, every day at lunchtime in the school restaurant.

Surgical masks must be worn on campus, both inside and outside the buildings. Your child must bring a spare mask each day.

arrow-bottom

Covid

Nous présentons ci-dessous les consignes des autorités de Pékin concernant les voyages et les conditions dans lesquelles le retour à Pékin et à l’école est autorisé. ­ ­ ­ ­
­

Informations COVID de l’Ambassade de France en Chine ­ ­

­

https://cn.ambafrance.org/-Covid-19-4860-

­ ­
­Ambassade de France en Chine
60, Tianze Lu – 100600 Pékin (Beijing)

法国驻华大使馆
北京市朝阳区天泽路60号 100600

Tél. (+86 10) 85 31 20 00 ­

https://cn.ambafrance.org/
­

 Informations COVID « CECY »actualisées:
👉 Liste CECY Zones à risque du 27 octobre 2021

Pour la rentrée 2021-2022

­
­­­Afin que votre enfant puisse effectuer sa rentrée en présentiel au LFIP, il est nécessaire de respecter un certain nombre d’obligations imposées par les autorités éducatives de Pékin.
 

­

⚠️ Veuillez noter les dernières conditions sanitaires de retour au LFIP (Communiqués du 28 et 30 septembre 2021). ­

­ ­

­

­

Conformément aux demandes des autorités chinoises, le LFIP doit tenir à jour les informations relatives aux déplacements inter-régionaux de nos élèves ainsi que de leurs cohabitants. ­ ­

­

– Si vous devez quitter momentanément la municipalité de Pékin durant l’année scolaire, nous vous demandons, de nous le signaler sans faute via EDUKA : Informations Elèves et Parents –> Fiche élève (et/ou Fiche Responsable)–> Déplacement ­ ­ ­ ­­ ­
­
­ ­ A ce jour, les voyages inter-régionaux sont toujours déconseillés mais n’impliquent pas de mesure d’éviction scolaire au retour des zones à faible risque. ­ ­ ­ ­
­
­­ En cas de nouvelle crise sanitaire à Pékin, le comité de quartier de votre domicile reste l’interlocuteur privilégié entre votre foyer et l’établissement scolaire de votre enfant. Nous vous remercions de saisir dans Eduka ses coordonnées (en chinois si possible). Fiche Responsable –> Adresse actuelle ­ ­ ­ ­ ­ ­
­
­ ­- Selon les règlements sanitaires en vigueur, un élève ou un personnel qui revient de l’étranger doit respecter une mesure d’éviction scolaire de 7 jours à Pékin après sa sortie de quarantaine obligatoire de 21 jours et doit effectuer un test PCR moins de 48 heures avant son retour au lycée.  Le résultat du test PCR doit être télé déposé sur le profil Eduka dans l’espace « documents de votre compte » de l’élève ou du personnel, la veille du retour au lycée avant 18 heures pour être pris en compte. ­Si votre enfant est scolarisé en maternelle, la veille de la rentrée de votre enfant, vous devrez télédéposer dans EDUKA, sur le compte de votre enfant, le résultat négatif d’un test PCR de moins de 48h de l’un des deux responsables légaux. ­ ­ ­ ­ ­ ­ ­­
­
­ Dans la même logique, un élève ou un personnel accueillant dans son foyer un cohabitant sorti de quarantaine de 21 jours, doit respecter lui-même les 7 jours d’éviction scolaire, et effectuer un test PCR de moins de 48 heures avant son retour au lycée. Le résultat du test PCR doit être télé déposé sur le profil Eduka dans l’espace « documents de votre compte » de l’élève ou du personnel, la veille du retour au lycée avant 18 heures pour être pris en compte . ­ ­ ­ ­ ­
­
­ En cas de retour à Pékin en provenance d’un lieu à risque en Chine d’un cohabitant de la famille de l’élève ou du personnel, cet élève ou ce personnel devra effectuer une éviction scolaire de 14 jours, observer son état de santé en limitant au maximum les sorties, et présenter un test PCR de moins de 48 heures avant son retour au lycée. Le résultat du test PCR doit être télé déposé sur le profil Eduka dans l’espace « documents de votre compte » de l’élève ou du personnel, la veille du retour au lycée avant 18 heures pour être pris en compte. ­ ­Pour toutes ces situations, Il faut impérativement en informer notre service de santé : infirmerie@lfip.net.cn . ­ ­ ­ ­
­
­

­

­L’ensemble des autres documents dont la liste a été diffusée dans un mail envoyé par le lycée le mercredi 18 août sont toujours exigés le jour de rentrée de votre enfant : ­Documents à fournir ­ ­ ­ ­
­

 La fiche de relevés biquotidiens de température effectués durant les 14 jours précédant la rentrée au format papier, Temperature 14J a imprimer- 14D temperature to print ­
­­- La fiche de relevé quotidien de température effectué le jour même au format papier, LFIP-declaration sante quotidienne A imprimer – Daily declaration – To print ­ ­
­-
La flèche verte du mini-programme WeChat
attestant qu’il ne s’est pas rendu récemment dans une zone à risque moyen ou à risque élevé. ­­
­-
La page du mini programme du Healthkit de Pékin
. ­ ­ ­ ­

Comment télécharger votre test PCR dans EDUKA: vidéos explicatives ­ ­
­

­

­ ­

­

­Pour tous renseignements complémentaires, nous vous prions de contacter le service santé du LFIP : infirmerie@lfip.net.cn

Après la rentrée

Veuillez trouver ci dessous les règles à suivre tous les jours pour pouvoir accéder au LFIP après la rentrée.

Après la rentrée, chaque jour, lors de la montée dans le bus scolaire ou à la porte du lycée, votre enfant devra fournir les pièces suivantes: ­ ­ ­ ­ ­ ­

1. La fiche de relevé quotidien de température effectué le jour même, au format papier : => LFIP-declaration sante quotidienne A imprimer – Daily declaration – To print ­

­ ­ ­ ­ ­ ­Par ailleurs, chaque jour, seuls les enfants qui ont une température inférieure ou égale à 37,2 sont admis au lycée. Si votre enfant devait avoir une température supérieure à 37,2 lors de l’entrée au lycée ou durant la journée, le service de santé du LFIP vous contacterait aussitôt. ­ La température de votre enfant sera prise une seconde fois dans la journée, chaque midi avant le repas dans l’enceinte du restaurant scolaire. ­ ­ ­

­ ­Le port du masque chirurgical sur le campus est obligatoire à l’extérieur et à l’intérieur des bâtiments. Votre enfant doit venir chaque jour avec un masque de rechange. ­ ­