arrow-bottom

Cultural and Athletic Activities

Cultural and sports activities (ACS) at LFIP are about thirty activities and more than 400 students of the middle section of kindergarten to the Terminal who practice at least one activity outside of school time!
.

The LFIP is concerned with the development of its pupils, which is why a wide range of activities is proposed; Group Sports, martial arts, music and plastic arts, cooking, science, etc… The contents of these activities are monitored throughout the year and are reviewed and validated annually with the objective of offering quality workshops.
.

ACS enable children to acquire in a playful way knowledge in sports or artistic disciplines, to exchange in French, English, or Chinese outside of strictly school periods and to develop the child’s commitment over a given period of time.
.

LFIP has partnered with outside professionals such as Sports Beijing, Beijing International Chinese College, Falcons, NB8 and Jingwu Kungfu.
.

During each school year, the ACS department organizes an open day to allow families to discover the activities and meet the presenters.
.

2019 2020 Activities planning

.
To register, please contact : 
Stéphane HENRY
Responsable ACS
Email : acs@lfip.net.cn
Tel: +86 (10) 8474 7043

arrow-bottom

Activités Culturelles et Sportives

Les Activités culturelles et sportives (ACS) au LFIP, c’est une trentaine d’activités et plus de 400 élèves de la Moyenne Section de maternelle à la Terminale qui pratiquent au moins une activité en dehors du temps scolaire !

 

Le LFIP est soucieux de l’épanouissement de ses élèves, c’est pourquoi une large palette d’activité est proposée : sports collectifs, arts martiaux, musique et arts plastiques, cuisine, sciences, etc… Les contenus de ces activités font l’objet d’un suivi tout au long de l’année et sont revus et validés annuellement avec l’objectif d’offrir des ateliers de qualité.

 

Les ACS permettent aux enfants d’acquérir de façon ludique des connaissances dans des disciplines sportives ou artistiques, d’échanger en français, en anglais ou en chinois en dehors des périodes strictement scolaires et de développer l’engagement de l’enfant sur une période donnée.

 

Le LFIP a noué des partenariats avec des professionnels extérieurs, tels que Sports Beijing, Beijing International Chinese College, Falcons, NB8 et Jingwu Kungfu.
.

⇒ Consultez le planning des activités 2019-2020
.Les .

A chaque rentrée scolaire, le service des ACS organise une journée porte ouverte afin de permettre aux familles de découvrir les activités proposées et de rencontrer les animateurs.
.

Les inscriptions aux activités se font sur le portail parents. 
­
Pour contacter le service ACS :
Stéphane HENRY
Responsable ACS
Email : acs@lfip.net.cn 
Tel: +86 (10) 8474 7043